Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Product Reviews
669 Reviews
  1. NYC Simon. Verified Buyer
    Thank you. .
    Got the package in a few days and I must say quality is on par or better than what I've researched elsewhere

    LIQUICIA | 3 Pack 30ML

    09/11/2020
  2. Wilson Ho. Verified Buyer
    Product quality.
    Excellent product quality

    LIQUICIA | 3 Pack 30ML

    09/11/2020
  3. Stephen M. Verified Buyer
    Great quality.
    Seems to meets all quality standards! Service is top!

    LIQUICIA 30MG / ML | 30ML

    09/11/2020
  4. L Davis. Verified Buyer
    Great quality.
    Thank you for getting the order to me fast.

    LIQUICIA 30MG / ML | 30ML

    09/11/2020
  5. Miller . Verified Buyer
    Simple Process.
    Placing order is much easier! Best ordering experience in this industry

    GW 501516 20MG/ML | 30ML

    09/11/2020
  6. David. Verified Buyer
    Pricey but worth it.
    Expensive but pleased with service, delivery and quality

    FINASTERIDE 5MG/ML | 30ML

    09/11/2020
  7. Christopher. Verified Buyer
    Quick response time.
    I must say that product quality is outstanding and you get the quick response.

    ANASTROZOLE 1.5MG/ML | 30ML

    09/11/2020
  8. Smith . Verified Buyer
    Great delivery service.
    Delivery service is really good without any delay. I would love to shop again.

    ALBUTEROL 5MG / ML | 30ML

    09/11/2020
  9. DecarloXL. Verified Buyer
    Excellent product and service.
    Recently purchsed for the first time from Pinnacle. Service was top notch. Emails were all answered. Product arrived pretty quickly and was well packaged. Quality is excellent. Definately my new go to online resource.

    T3 LIOTHYRONINE 200MCG / ML | 60ML

    09/11/2020
  10. Steve J. Verified Buyer
    Easy and Smoothe.
    Completely satisfied with the product quality!

    FINASTERIDE 5MG/ML | 30ML

    09/10/2020
  11. Adamizer. Verified Buyer
    Top quality for sure.
    Love this company and their service. Highly recommend them for your research.

    ALBUTEROL 5MG / ML | 30ML

    09/10/2020
  12. Adamizer. Verified Buyer
    Quick delivery. Good results.
    Ordered last Friday. Received Tuesday. Worked great.

    GHRP-2 - 5MG

    09/07/2020
  13. jeffrey. Verified Buyer
    Quality Product.
    The quality and potency of pinnacle PT141 is very good. service is good too. i recommend pinnacle products.

    PT-141 (BREMELANOTIDE) 10MG

    04/10/2020
  14. Damon - Montanta. Verified Buyer
    Superb quality!.
    Great product!! Shipping is quick. Every product I've purchased from you guys has been great quality and milligram for milligram exactly as expected. Thanks Pinnacle and I will keep telling all my friends about you!!

    TB-500 5MG

    01/10/2020
  15. Ashley Fliehr. Verified Buyer
    Pure Quality.
    Very pleased! pure quality.

    SERMORELIN+GHRP-6 BLEND 2MG/2MG

    01/10/2020
  16. Leah Van Dale. Verified Buyer
    Recommendable .
    I would recommend Pinnacle. Quality is top!

    CJC1295+GHRP-6 BLEND 2MG/2MG

    01/10/2020
  17. Margaret. Verified Buyer
    Best Quality.
    Pleased with this BLEND quality.

    CJC1295+GHRP-2 BLEND 2MG/2MG

    01/10/2020
  18. H Pepper. Verified Buyer
    great experience.
    Great products. Will be reordering next week.

    BPC-157 5MG

    05/30/2019
  19. Eric B. Verified Buyer
    Hands down the best.
    Nice site, fast shipping, superb quality. My new vendor for sure!

    BPC-157 5MG

    05/30/2019
  20. Pepper H. Verified Buyer
    Fantastic product and fast shipping.
    Great service and will be reordering in a few days.

    PINNACLE TRIPLE STACK | 60ML

    05/07/2019
  21. Bruce M. Verified Buyer
    Best MT2 .
    Guys this is the best MT2 in the country hands down!

    MT2 50MG ADVANCED RESEARCH KIT (5 MT2 + BAC WATER)

    05/07/2019
  22. Vin R. Verified Buyer
    Super product.
    Great results, very happy with service, shipping time, and quality

    LIQUICLEN 200MCG / ML | 60ML

    06/29/2018
  23. Jimmy P. Verified Buyer
    Perfection in service and quality.
    Best clen on the market hands down!

    LIQUICLEN 200MCG / ML | 60ML

    04/29/2018
  24. Dave in co. Verified Buyer
    Quick shipping, product better than expected.
    I received the package 2 days after the order. Results prove their quality is pure and effective.

    MT2 50MG ADVANCED RESEARCH KIT (5 MT2 + BAC WATER)

    04/29/2018
  25. Gordon D.. Verified Buyer
    Great Results.
    Excellent work on this. It yielded better results than we have had from prior experiments.

    LIQUICIA T-50 50MG / ML| 60ML

    04/29/2018
What is a Verified Buyer

A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store

 

Items 26 to 50 of 669 total