PRODUCT REVIEWS

J
Jackie D
09/27/2023
Excellent product
Great results and very legit. Ordering more next week!
J
J Hennessy
09/17/2023
My only source
I've purchased peptides and sarms from many sources over the years but nothing as solid as here. Hence my go to source. Highly recommend them.
E
Eric
09/17/2023
Always legit and fast shipping
Love this place. Products are always legit and I get my stuff in 2 or 3 days max. Been ordering from Pinnacle foe years and have 100% trust in their goods and services.
M
Michael S
09/17/2023
Potent!
Been ordering from these guys for years. Very legit and potent. No doubts just solid results.
R
Ricky R
06/28/2023
Excellent
Great results in my research Love the fast shipping and product.
F
Ferry C
06/12/2023
Thank you guys
Great service, fast shipping and unbelievable results in my research.
L
Lisa Marie
06/12/2023
Amazing product at amazing price
Wish I heard of you guys earlier. I spent a fortune few months ago elsewhere.
E
Edwin S from FL
05/24/2023
Gerat product and effective
Great price too. Been ordering from Element since 2016 and never an issue.
J
John R
05/24/2023
Easy ordering, Solid product
Super fast shipping and really works well. Solid product.. and I mean Solid
D
David H
05/24/2023
Hands down the best Epithalon
Ive tried other brands before but none compares to this product. However I am giving it 4 stars due to it being a bit pricey.
C
Cobalt Blue
05/24/2023
Works perfect
Great brand for sure! Been a customer for years.
S
Suzanna CA
05/24/2023
I love
love the product, thank you.
M
Michael K
05/24/2023
Fast delivery
Got my product 2 days after ordering. Very high quality, worked as expected and highly recommend this brand.
P
Pepper H
05/24/2023
Everything was good!
From easy ordering, quick delivery and effects of product! Thumbs up guys
M
Marcus M
05/24/2023
Good stuff
Love the product. High purity for sure.
J
Jerry G
05/24/2023
Excellent results
Fast shipping great product and great service! Long time customer here.
O
Orli
06/13/2022
Good stuff! Ordering more soon
Good stuff. Very potent. Great for my research.
R
Robbins K
06/13/2022
5 stars for sure
Great results in record time lol. Long term customer here.
J
Jeremy from MD
06/13/2022
Excellent product and service!
Definitely the best source for this stuff hands down! Very happy with the quality and delivery times.
W
Weiss, A. NYC
05/28/2021
No regrets, best choice
Little pricey but worth every penny.

Items 1 to 20 of 639 total

Show per page
DISCLAIMER: The products sold on this site are not a drug nor is it intended to treat, diagnose, cure or prevent any disease, nor is it meant for ANY cosmetic purpose. Pinnacle Peptides makes no claims of alleged beneficial properties of any product on this site if injected or ingested in any manner. Our Peptides are exclusively distributed legally within the laws of safe harbor for research peptides and are to be used for that purpose ONLY. If any country’s governing bodies feel we are in violation of their laws regarding peptides, we ask you contact us immediately via [email protected] so we may expeditiously rectify the situation.All customers represent and warrant that through their own review and study that they are fully aware and knowledgeable about the following:Their government regulations regarding the importation, purchase, possession and use of peptides. The health and safety hazards associated with the handling of peptides in a research setting. That peptides are NOT intended to be used as a food additive, drug, vitamin, supplement, cosmetic or any other inappropriate application. Such a sale would be otherwise denied.
Catalog
Product List
Research Peptides
Research Chems
GLP-1 Peptides
Blends
Diluents